Знаете ли вы, что?

У писателя Эрнеста Винсента Райта есть роман "Гедсби", состоящий из более чем 50 000 слов. Во всем романе нет ни одной буквы E (самой частой буквы английского языка).

Поиск по сайту

Отзывы об Агентстве перевода Авокадо

Хочется выразить огромную благодарность агентству перевода «Авокадо» за то, что они нас всё-таки ПОЖЕНИЛИ! да! да! мой теперь уже муж-гражданин Испании..когда мы прилетели в Пермь, чтобы сыграть свадьбу с моими родственниками и друзьями..нам пришлось немало побегать и потрепать нервы с документами..думала муж сойдет с ума с непривычки-у нас в Испании всё намного проще, нигде нет ни очередей, ни мороки с документами. Продолжалось всё до тех пор, пока у здания миграционной службы мы случайно не познакомились с наидружелюбнейшей и знающей своё дело девушкой, которая оказалась руководителем «Авокадо». В агентстве рассказали, какие документы собрать, что и каким образом должно быть оформлено плюс подсказали как решить некоторые организационные моменты со свадьбой! Приятно, что есть люди-профессионалы, воспринимающие проблемы своих клиентов, как свои. Спасибо вам, сотрудники Авокадо, от нашей молодой семьи! Анастасия Perez (Ефимова)

Kudymkar

 

The town of Kudymkar, being the center of the Komi-Permyak Autonomous Area, is located on the banks of the Inva River two hundred kilometers away from Perm. Its name hailed from the settlement named after Kudym-Osh, a legendary epical hero who was deemed the ancient keeper of Parma.


Being very few in number, Komi-Permyaks were first mentioned in the Russian chronicles as early as in the 12th century. Those territories were integrated into the Moscow state in the second half of the 15th century. The recorded history of Kudymkar dates back to 1579 when it was first mentioned in the cadastres.


Kudymkar is enlisted among the historical places and the monuments of Russia. The St. Nicholas Сhurch, being the first stone building in Kudymkar and also the main institution of the Russian Orthodox Church in the region, has been for a long time the center of the cultural life; its erection was accomplished in 1796.


The temple was erected by the count Alexander Stroganov who owned Kudymkar from 1756 till 1811. Following the certain historical sources, the authorship of the architectural design is accredited to Andrey Voronikhin who later built the Kazan Cathedral in St. Petersburg. Such version is backed by the facts that Voronikhin, being the descendant from the family of the count’s serfs, was an architect at the Stroganovs’ estates at that time.


In 1930, the church premise was seized to become a local history museum. Its restitution to the Russian Orthodox Church turned up only 60 years later.


Opened in 1921, the Komi-Permyak State Museum of local History has always been gathering, keeping and popularizing the original culture of the Komi-Permyaks. Since 1945, the museum has been named after one of its founders, an outstanding Komi-Permyak artist Pyotr Subbotin- Permyak (1886-1923), an eminent avant-garde disciple of the early 20th century who graduated from the Stroganov Artistic and Industrial College.


The Museum boasts its collection of nearly seventy thousand exhibits including the unique items of Perm animal style, Sassanid silver, wooden hieratical sculptures of the end of the 19th century, miniatures of the architect Andrey Voronikhin, and paintings of Pyotr Subbotin-Permyak and of the Stroganovs’ serf artist A. K. Krivoshchyokov.